Musikkapelle Arzl i. P.

 

Vorstand


Kapellmeister

Daniel Trenkwalder

daniel.trenkwalder@gmx.at

Obmann

Christian Neuner MSc

chisneu_@Hotmail.com

Jugendreferent

Norbert Loukota B.Ed.

norbert.loukota@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stadtmusikkapelle Imst

 

Vorstand

 

Kapellmeister

Josef Schiechtl

josef.schiechtl@gmx.at

Obmann

Lukas Reheis

lukasreheis@gmx.net

Jugendreferent

Anna Holzer

anna_holzer@jahoo.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Imsterberg

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Siegfried Neururer

siegfriedneururer077@gmail.com

Obmann

Ing. Christoph Schuler

 mkimsterberg.obmann@gmail.com 

Jugendreferentin

Sofia Höllrigl

sofhoellrigl@tsn.at

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Jerzens

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Norbert Sailer n.sailer@tsn.at 

Obmann

Christof Plattner

plattner.christof@aon.at

Jugendreferent

Wolfgang Lederle
w.lederle@gmx.at
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Karres

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Norbert Fink

 n.fink@tsn.at

Obmann

Mathias Raffl

raffl.mathias@gmail.com

Jugendreferentin

Franziska Kopp

franzi2205@icloud.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Karrösten

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeisterin

Hanspeter Pranger

kapellmeister@musikkapelle-karroesten.at

Obmann

Clemens Praxmarer

obmann@musikkapelle-karroesten.at

Jugendreferent

Nadine Schwarz

 nadineschwarz7@icloud.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Mils

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

 

 

 

Obmann

Andreas Rueland

 studio-helga@aon.at

Jugendreferent

Michael Schlierenzauer

michi.schlierenzauer@gmx.at 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Nassereith

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Hermann Kranewitter

hemmi_krane@gmx.at

Obmann

Corinna Lair

mk.nassereith@aon.at

Jugendreferentin

Bianca Röck

bianca2005@gmx.at

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Piller

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Burkhard Streng

burkhard.streng@gmx.at

Obmann

Norbert Huter

norbert.huter@outlook.com

Jugendreferentin

Julia Rimml

j.rimml95@gmail.com

 
 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postmusik Imst

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Josef Schiechtl

josef.schiechtl@gmx.at

Obmann

Werner Schiechtl

w.schiechtl@cni.at

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Roppen

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Clemens Pohl

clemens.pohl@gmx.at

Obmann

Thomas Pfausler

obmann@musikkapelle-roppen.at

Jugendreferent

Siegfried Schrott

schrott.siegfried@seppkuechen.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle St. Leonhard

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Ronald Schlierenzauer

r.schlierenzauer@yahoo.de

Obmann

Dominik Santeler

domi.santeler@gmail.com

Jugendreferent

Benjamin Haid

benjamin.haid@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Tarrenz

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Mario Reich

mi.reich@cni.at

Obmann

Lukas Egger

annebuach@gmx.net

Jugendreferentin

Alexander Reich

alex.reich90@gmail.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Wald

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Jürgen Gabl

j.gabl@tsn.at

Obmann

Matthias Eiter

matthias.helmi@web.de

Jugendreferent

Florian Flir

f.flir@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Wenns

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Mag.Martin Scheiring

martin_scheiring@yahoo.de

Obmann

Günther Moser

guenther.moser@generali.at

Jugendreferentin

Sandra Reich

reichsandra@hotmail.com
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Zaunhof

 

Vorstand

 

Kapellmeister

Thomas-Josef File

 tjf@gmx.at

Obmann

Robert Brüggler

brueggler@pitztalnet.at

Jugendreferentin

Verena Holzknecht

v_holzknecht@gmx.at