Musikkapelle Arzl i. P.

 

Vorstand


Kapellmeister

Daniel Trenkwalder

daniel.trenkwalder@gmx.at

Obmann

Christian Neuner MSc

chisneu_@Hotmail.com

Jugendreferentin

Vanessa Haslwanter

vanessa.haslwanter@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stadtmusikkapelle Imst

 

Vorstand

 

Kapellmeister

Josef Schiechtl

josef.schiechtl@gmx.at

Obmann

Lukas Reheis

lukasreheis@gmx.net

Jugendreferent

Emma Lorenz

emma.lorenz20@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Imsterberg

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Siegfried Neururer

siegfriedneururer077@gmail.com

Obmann

Ing. Christoph Schuler

 mkimsterberg.obmann@gmail.com 

Jugendreferentin

Sofia Höllrigl

sofhoellrigl@tsn.at

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Jerzens

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Norbert Sailer n.sailer@tsn.at 

Obmann

Wolfgang Lederle

w.lederle@gmx.at

Jugendreferent

Daniel Eiter
d_eiter@gmx.at
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Karres

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Ronald Schlierenzauer

r.schlierenzauer@yahoo.de

Obmann

Mathias Raffl

raffl.mathias@gmail.com

Jugendreferentin

Celine Huber

huberceline5@gmail.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Karrösten

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Hanspeter Pranger

kapellmeister@musikkapelle-karroesten.at

Obmann

Lukas Schöpf

obmann@musikkapelle-karroesten.at

Jugendreferent

Benjamin Konrad

bennikonrad@hotmail.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Mils

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

 Michael Schlierenzauer

 michi.schlierenzauer@gmx.at 

 

Obmann

Andreas Rueland

 studio-helga@aon.at

Jugendreferentin

Andrea Thurner

juenandrea@yahoo.de

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Nassereith

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeisterin

Eva Pedit

ev.pedit@tsn.at

Obmann

Philipp Schönherr

ph.schoenherr@hotmail.com

Jugendreferentin

Bianca Röck

bianca2005@gmx.at

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Piller

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Melanie Pult

melaniepult@yahoo.de

Obmann

Norbert Huter

norbert.huter@outlook.com

Jugendreferentin

Nina Tschenett

nina.tschenett@gmail.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postmusik Imst

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Josef Schiechtl

josef.schiechtl@gmx.at

Obmann

Werner Schiechtl

w.schiechtl@cni.at

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Roppen

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Klaus Heiss

klaus.heiss@tsn.at

Obmann

Thomas Pfausler

obmann@musikkapelle-roppen.at

Jugendreferent

Siegfried Schrott

schrott.siegfried@seppkuechen.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle St. Leonhard

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Benjamin Haid

benjamin.haid@gmx.at

Obmann

Michael Erhart

michael15erhart3@gmail.com

Jugendreferentin

Sabrina Walser
 sabrina-walser@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Tarrenz

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Mario Reich

mi.reich@cni.at

Obmann

Lukas Egger

annebuach@gmx.net

Jugendreferentin

Alexander Reich

alex.reich90@gmail.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Wald

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Jürgen Gabl

j.gabl@tsn.at

Obmann

Florian Seelos

flo_seelos@hotmail.com

Jugendreferent

Simon Markt

simon.markt@atp.ag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Wenns

 

Vorstand

Kapellmeister

Toni Haßlwanter

toni.hasslwanter@yahoo.de

Obfrau

Christina Gasser

 christina_gasser@gmx.at

Jugendreferentin

Sandra Reich

reichsandra@hotmail.com
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Musikkapelle Zaunhof

 

Vorstand

 

Kapellmeister

Thomas-Josef File

 tjf@gmx.at

Obmann-Stv.

Thomas Knabl

tomknabl@gmail.com

Jugendreferentin

Nicole Brüggler

brueggler@pitztalnet.at